Judel-Kiddy Mini Session

I had so much fun photographing Judel again! We met up at my favorite place to shoot in Davis, The UCD Arboretum. And we basically just played the whole time. We peeked into holes in the ground trying to figure out which animal was living inside. We collected acorns. We tried to reach flowers that were in the trees. We climbed trees, made leaf angels and ended the shoot by hanging upside from a bench. I don’t know about him but I was beat afterwards πŸ™‚Β It was the perfect Autumn day. I love watching and documenting children grow and I can’t wait until our next session!

P.S. The best part was when I let him take a few shots with my film camera and he asked why we couldn’t see the picture on the back πŸ™‚

Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_002Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_008Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_013Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_017Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_028Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_030Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_031Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_038Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_048Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_044Judel_Kiddy_Mini_Session_043

 

Leave a Reply

