Karen and Remy- A Treasure Island Engagement Session

I met up with these 2 wonderful people a couple of weeks ago at Treasure Island. We were originally supposed to shoot in the city but for timing and convenience purposes, this location worked out better and boy am I happy for the change of plans! I love shooting in San Francisco but part of what my makes my job so exciting and keeps me passionate about it is scouting and shooting in new locations. And Treasure Island is totally my cup of tea, as well as Remy’s, apparently we both share a love for nitty, gritty industrial locales 😉 Juxtaposing a beautiful couple against this kind of back drop makes for such a fun shoot and the light was amazing the whole time, even better! I had such a blast with these two and I cannot wait for their city wedding in June…enjoy!

Karen_Remy_Engagement_10Karen_Remy_Engagement_12Karen_Remy_Engagement_31Karen_Remy_Engagement_30Karen_Remy_Engagement_20Karen_Remy_Engagement_26Karen_Remy_Engagement_41Karen_Remy_Engagement_76Karen_Remy_Engagement_47Karen_Remy_Engagement_71Karen_Remy_Engagement_6298320011

Leave a Reply

