For the Love of Film-Take 2

I am having so much fun experimenting with different types of film and learning which ones help bring my vision to life. Below are a few shots taken on my Pentax K1000. Film is Fuji Neopan 400. This film was a lot grainier and way more contrasty then the Kodak Tri X that I used last time. So far I like the look of the Tri X a lot better for portraits. I am currently working on a roll of Portra 160, which I have heard is really beautiful for portraiture. I took it along with me to an engagement session yesterday and will use it for another one next weekend. Enjoy and long live film 🙂

926700069267001292670013926700239267002792670028

Leave a Reply

