The Arbona Family

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I love this this family! I am so happy that Shaila and I found each other via facebook a couple of years ago and have been able to reconnect! 2 babies, lots of family photo sessions and a trip to Italy later, here we are! This session we did last month was a super session, babies, toddlers, whole family and mini engagement session. It was lot to fit in but we did it and had a bunch of fun as always 🙂 I can’t wait for the next shoot whenever it may be…until then, enjoy these!

 

P.S. Jackie stole the show as always 😉

Leave a Reply

