City Stamp and Sign

I’m super excited about my new stamp that I had made at City Stamp and Sign here in SF. I was looking for an alternative to mailing labels or stickers and I thought, “Hey, it would be cool to have a stamp made so that I wouldn’t have to constantly print labels or order stickers.” And I felt like an old school rubber hand stamp went better with the over all feel of my brand. Plus, my inner secretary likes to stamp and file things once in a while….okay, a lot of the while 🙂 Great prices and great customer service if anyone is looking into something like this. Plus it’s always nice to support the local business’….STAMP ON!!

Leave a Reply

